Home / News / Kushal Tandon Jennifer Winget new show Behad Sony TV postponed

Kushal Tandon Jennifer Winget new show Behad Sony TV postponed

Advertisement click on exit Close the Add

Kushal Tandon Jennifer Winget new show Behad Sony TV postponed
Behad Sony TV suspense thriller has been postponed

Fans of Jennifer Winget and Kushal Tandon who were energetically anticipating their rebound need to delay their hold up!!

Jennifer and Kushal’s forthcoming show Behad on Sony TV, that was booked for dispatch in the month of June has now been pushed further to August.

Advertisement click on exit Close the Add

The reason, for this sudden change in timetable, is not yet known.

Behad will see Jennifer Winget come back to the little screen after Saraswatichandra verging on following two years. Furthermore, it will be Kushal’s anecdotal rebound after his introduction show Ek Hazaaron Mein Meri Behna Hai which finished in 2013….
Jennifer will essay a grey shade on the show. She will be seen playing a sociopath and insomniac.

Kushal Tandon, said, “I do not know about the launch date but we will start shooting for the show, June ending onwards.”

Aren’t you excited for Behad? Leave your views in comments section below………

Advertisement click on exit Close the Add

Check Also

Madirakshi Mundle undergoes surgery!

Madirakshi Mundle undergoes surgery!

Advertisement click on exit Close the Add Your Browser Do not Support Iframe Television’s queen …